Couldn't make it to Austin? We've got you covered!

Tune in to the iHeartRadio Country Festival pre-show at 8pm ET/ 7pm CT, then watch the show live exclusively on CMT.com at 8:30pm ET/7:30pm CT.

Get ready for a night full of the hottest country hits from the industry's brightest stars!